Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Didn’t take long from getting there to having car serviced. Would recommend to everyone. Will definitely be back to have serviced again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Great people especially Wendy she went beyond to make sure I was taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Wendy was excellent! I came in for a service on my vehicle and like always Ms. Wendy was excellent at her job always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Great as always. Never a problem. In and out in no time at all.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Honestly a very smooth and calm transaction they truely didn?t have any Negative intent towards me great dealership got me in a new truck for less than I planned on spending.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I have always been reasonably pleased with the service and have given good reviews. However, I am not sure I will return as I am not sure I can trust they actually performed the service I paid for. Why? I had an oil change and tire rotation in early April. Last week, I got a message on the dash that the left rear tire was down to 21 psi; I also got an e-mail from On-Star saying the same. I checked the tire and it had 33 psi in it. So, I checked the other tires and found that the left FRONT ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

nice dealership -overall great - was a little hard getting an appointment to look at the transmission - 2 weeks out - thankfully no real problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Friendly staff, easy transaction, I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new GMC. I can say, that it was one of the most painless car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I have purchased a lot of cars in my life and the best dealership I have bought from is Dixie Buick. Every on if the people there are great especially my salesman. I have worked with him three times now and as long as he is there he will always be my salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Ray Good is the best salesman in SWF! He went above and beyond to get the car our daughter wanted! Big Mike help get her the payment she wanted! AWESOME PEOPLE and customer service.. We went to SEVERAL different car dealers. Some didn't bother to call back or give us the time of day. Don't hesitate to go here! You won't be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Rich Festa was the best, went above and beyond and we so appreciate the professionalism of Rich and Dixie Buick. HIGHLY recommend! Thank you Rich!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

They made the buying experience very easy. No hassle, no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

We met with David Hill at Dixie. He assisted us in finding the right vehicle for our lease. He was very professional and helpful. He was also very courteous and friendly. We would definitely return to this dealership for our future leasing and/or buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Our sales person, Jason Autry, was marvelous. He had a lot of patience with us. Started coming here and saw him like 7 months prior. After all this time he still remembered us. He knew exactly what we wanted. Even going through some trying times. First the GM strike and now the Covid19. Everything came out perfect. Great place and great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Great experience, Jason Autry was a great salesman and got me to the right car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Everyone so friendly, the sales man so experience and made everything run so smoothly. I'm so satisfied with my purchase and will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

This is a great dealer ship to buy or lease a new car. This is my second lease and I will lease my 3rd one from Dixie Buick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Was amazed at the service we received. From the time I first made contact with Josie until we made our purchase we were well taken care of. Salesman Fernandez was first class. Was very patient and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Yves made the buying experience a fun one. He is patient and listens to your needs. He is genuine and sincere and makes the buying process fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Would be very hard to find any other dealership that could come close to the service , knowledge of Florida registration laws , Etc. David Hill went out of his way to ensure a quick and smooth purchase process. The entire staff were very friendly , and could not do enough to ensure you were being waited on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

We were so happy to have David Hill as our salesman. He is very competent, respectful, and most of all genuine. He gets an A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Was very pleased with the attentive assistance I received. My salesman Ray Matthews was professional and interested in listening to what was important in my car search. All personnel at dealership were approachable and courteous. Love my new Envision....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Buying our 2019 GMC Acadia was by far our best car buying experience. Our salesman, Ray Matthews, was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. We felt relaxed and not pressured at all. Ray and Greg negotiated with us till all parties were satisfied. We highly recommend the people and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

We’ve never had a stress free car buying experience as we did with Dixie/Buick. Thanks to our salesman Raymond Matthews who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. Very happy with our new GMC Acadia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

I was very fortunate and blessed when I selected Tony Gilardi when looking for a 2019 vehicle. He took the time and negotiated on my behalf to accommodate my personal needs. I am very pleased with my GMC Terrain SLE and encourage anyone looking for a very nice vehicle and great salesman to contact Tony Gilardi at Ft. Myers Dixie Buick/GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I had the best experience at Dixie Buick in Fort Myers! They are awesome! Very helpful and tries to find ways to help their customers to save money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I walked onto the lot not knowing what type of car I was looking for and Ray was SO helpful, patient, and friendly. Something you don't get at a lot of other dealerships. I did end up buying a Buick from him and I HIGHLY recommend working with him! Two days later I realized I forgot something my grandmother gave me before she died, and he did everything in his power to get it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

We had a Very professional and wonderful experience. Between our car salesman Tony and financial Manager Joe, they asked all the right questions and listened to everything my husband and I asked about. Between the tour of the dealership to the detailed tour of the car; to the immediate answers to our concerns, they made us very comfortable and they made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Had a very nice experience for the entire process. We didn't go in on planning to purchase a new vehicle but.... 🙂 Test drove several vehicles, Tony was very knowledgeable and informative on what we were looking at. Made an appointment to pick up the car the next afternoon. Everything was waiting for me and ready to go as promised. Got a very good overview on car features and help with OnStar setup etc. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Tony, Jamie & Joe took great care of us and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Our key fob broke on vacation leaving us stranded at Sun Harvest Orchard. Dixie GMC had a key fob made and ready in less than an hour at a VERY good price. They could’ve taken advantage of us, but instead helped a “friend” in need. Travis was very helpful and quick. Thank you Dixie GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

David Hill, made my car buying experience enjoyable and easy. I have looked at several other dealerships before coming to Dixie, I wish I had came here first. His professionalism and great customer service, exceed my expectations! I will definitely come back to Dixie and send all my friends and family to David to buy a car. Thank you again, sir, for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

I was about to look for another service center for my Yukon and Tahoe until Wendy Huckaby joined the service team at Dixie Buick GMC. This woman has done more for me the last 6 months than I have had in the past 6 years at Dixie. She is really a great service adviser and will go out of her way to help her customers. If you need good service and customer care from Dixie, Wendy comes highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018

I lost my '95 purple Corvette to hurricane Irma. After moving to Lee County I saw this beautiful '95 Candy Apple red '95 Corvette on their website with low mileage and Ray Matthews explained the history of this car and got me the Car-Fax on it. I made an offer and the manager countered with a great deal. Everyone there was so friendly and when I got home I got a call asking me how my experience there was. As a double Purple Heart veteran, I miss my purple Vette but I love this red Corvette. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Our overall experience was fantastic. We felt no pressure and all of our questions were answered. Our new truck had all options as described by Ray Matthews. Easy in and easy out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

To Mark-Service Manager: Prior to the oil change on May 31,I tried to explain the "windshield"problem,best described as a grey plaid covering the full windshield driving at night in the rain.The visibility is next to zero-an accident waiting to happen.VERY SERIOUS! The detailer used cleanser and steel wool to clean the windshield-this did not solve the problem. I adjusted the thermostat temp,but that did not help either. Obviouly,afraid to drive in these conditions. This windshield should be replaced. Please help! 2014 Buick Tom Klein Ph. 832.401 3075 tek 2424@comcast.net

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Ray was extremely patient explaining in detail the information we were looking for about the potential purchase but also lease options. We ended up leasing for the first time in our lives but are very comfortable with that decision all due to Ray's acumen. Highly recommend him for anyone looking at purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. Rich and Barbara Jenkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

The process was very smooth and pleasant. We new what we wanted and went to 3 Buick dealerships. Ray Matthews worked with us in an informative low pressure style. Because of Ray we decided on Dixie. We also dealt with Paul Hamm, Frank Gazzarli and the service department (I had a special request re disconnect battery while in storage). Excellent and warm service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Ray Matthews III was so patient with my 100 questions. I would recommend him 100%. He made.my vehicle purchase a smooth and pleasant experience. He new everyth8ng about tgis SUV. I have had some nightmare experiences buying a new vehicle. This was smooth as silk. Couldn't have been any better..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

I have been to many dealerships over my years and the salesman i dealt with Ray Matthews went above and beyond to assure me that i'd be well taken care of and he made good on his word, and made sure buying my car was an easy transition thats why i'd recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

I had an emergency repair needed on my GMC Sierra 2500D tow vehicle. Took it into Dixie, had immediate analysis and recommendation. They kept the GMC overnight to order parts and gave me a loaner in the interim. They repaired it the next day (before a holiday weekend) and had me on my way. I can't say enough good about Dixie. The went "above and behold".

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

This is the second time I leased thru this dealership and I will definietely be back. Salesman Ray Mathews did reverything to make sure that I got the vehicle I wanted and that I left a happy girl. He is an excellent salesman and I will recommend him to my friends. I left with a big smile on my face and I am very happy with my new leased Buick Envision Essence!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

I found a used 2013 Mazda Miata at this dealership, which is a three-hour drive away from me. I wanted to verify the car had the right options before I made the drive and they sent me pictures to verify everything. Very efficient. Drove down there and negotiated a deal rather quickly at a great price. I liked that there was no dealer fee, too. They also took care of some cosmetic things the car needed and agreed to transport the car to a mechanic so I could get the car checked out. Very pleased with the car and the sales ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Based on several previous experiences of purchasing new cars, my wife and I approached our latest car purchase with dread and apprehension. To our relief we were met at Dixie Buick by Mr. Ray Matthews who immediately put us at ease with his affable manner. He patiently and thoroughly answered all our questions. Because of his approach, we stopped at the dealership as lookers and left a few hours later as pleased buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

I was fit right into their busy schedule. My tire size was in stock, which was a nice surprise. Thank you Danny and crew.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Just a wonderful experience all around. Andrew was amazing and so very helpful and Paul the sales manager did everything he possibly could to helps get into a new Buick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

From the time we entered the showroom we were greeted in a very friendly way. They couldn’t be more helpful in answering our questions and showing us the vehicle in which we were interested. They gave us a very good price and found the vehicle we wanted at another dealer and retrieved it the next day. Coukdn’t Have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Buying my leased GMC after lease was up. Dixie has no service charge added to to purchase of this truck even though did not lease from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

David Hill was by far the best car sale associate I ever dealt with. Professional and super helpful . I would recommend David and Dixie dealer ship to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Besides the friendliness and warm welcome that a customer should expect, I feel my questions were answered honestly by Ray Matthews, who listened carefully to my priorities so that he could match me with the car I would be happy with. He was very patient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Raymond Matthews and Frank Gazzaroli were both very helpful with all our questions, and details of getting this transaction completed with Gm and insurance Co.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Raymond Matthews was very professional, Listened to what we were looking for and was very knowledgeable. Didn't feel pushed into making my decision, Made car buying extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

These gentlemen were very professional, informative and provided me top notch customer service! They were not pushy like I have experienced at many other dealerships. David Hill, took the time to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He has even made follow up calls just check to make sure everything is okay. I would highly recommend going to Dixie Buick and asking for these guys to buy your next vehicle. I'm so happy in my new Buick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Got to say Dixie Motors was nothing but professional- I had been shopping around other dealerships, some quite far away, and I had just about had it with the crazy haggling, hidden fees, and back and fourths ….I went into Dixie Motors after finding a couple of their cars online that I was interested in David Hill was my sales rep., and as much as I hate buying cars at dealerships…honestly this was a good experience. No pressure, no bait switch, no upselling etc., yes there was negotiating, but that took 10 -15 min (At a dealership!). Do your homework, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Raymond is easy to work with and very knowledge and cares about the customer satisfaction. The dealership made the buy painless and did everything that i asked within reason. I would recommend all my friends and family that are looking for GMC to go to this dealership first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

This was an internet sale and from the time of receiving a call from Henry at the dealership till I drove off the lot I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Our experiences with big dealerships over the years was exhausting with pushy salesmen and bothersome phone calls. Ray changed that, He was AWESOME!! Positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Our new car sales experience with Ray Matthews and Dominic Pronio was outstanding. There was no pressure from either individual and both were knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

Our experience working with Ray Matthews III was nothing short of exceptional. Ray provided us with top notch professional service and was always courteous and aware of what it was we wanted in an automobile. When we have the need to look for another vehicle, we will be back to Dixie Buick GMC and will request that we work with Ray. In addition, the rest of the Dixie Buick team we worked with (Frank Gazzaroli - Finance) were very friendly and were able to quickly provide us with information and services required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

our sales professional, Raymond, Matthews, was EXCELLENT! He was courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable about his product. We did not feel pressured into making our decision to buy a vehicle from him. All of the staff that we encountered at Dixie Buick were the same...everyone including the receptionist, Raymond, and the manager who handled the financial end of things. All in all, they made our shopping and buying experience easy and very pleasan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Henry,Tamara, and Frank were a pleasure to deal with. From the initial inquiry through negotiations and delivery, everything went very well. I was in the dealership less than 1.5 hours total. Closing took about 4 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

I recently purchased a used 2005 Buick Rainier from Dixie Buick. As a former banker and one that has done a lot of auto financing in the past, I was familiar with Dixie Buick. When I approached the dealership to inquire about a particular vehicle that was advertised, I was met by an old friend named Ray Matthews. I have known Ray for probably close to 40 years, through another dealership in Lee County. My past experience with Ray is refreshed with a lot of fond memories from my past working with many different automobile dealerships in Lee County, and people like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Ray and Paul made purchasing a vehicle very pleasant. Great team to work with. We have been buying vehicles at Dixie Buick for over 15 years and the service continues to be exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Henry Coggins and team at Dixie GMC was first class all the way. Low pressure sales tactics and I was able to communicate via phone or email. Henry was extremely knowledgeable about my purchase and was able to help get all the electronics communicating with each other I highly recommend Dixie GMC Buick for your new car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

I really appreciated Henry Coggins' professional approach. I definitely was buying a used car and he was patient and informative. He gave us zero high pressure sales tactics. It was straightforward and he asked me what I was looking for and then showed me their inventory, one of which fit our needs to a "T". Frank Gazzaroli was the finance guy and he was direct, low pressure, and got us out with minimal delay. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Purchasing a car never has been so easy and made so much fun this time! Two very motivated representatives and the managing staff took great care of us and made this a very comfortable experience for my wife and me! The way we were treated as valued customers continued the satisfactory experience on our first purchase on our Buick Enclave! Thank you Dixie Buick, Raymond Matthews III and Jim Kiel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Great people.. Brad took care of all my needs.. Very honest people and very experienced line techs... Word of advice to all customers.. Always ask for price before any work is performed. In that way you won't have any unexpected surprises... And always get an estaminet first...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Working with Ray Mathews and Steve Johnson was one of the best experiences I've ever had at a car dealership. I would definitely recommend Dixie Buick GMC to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Ihave been in several times for oil changes and Danny Provenza has always taken care of me with great customer service! My visit today was exceptional called in the morning to have my car looked at because it was slow starting got me in that afternoon to see what the problem was not only did I get that fixed I had oil change appt. on Thursday service did it while I was there so I didn't have to come back!Thanks Danny I feel safer out on the road because of you and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

This the best experience I have ever had buying a car. My husband wants to come back when its time to get a new car for him. Loved It and really love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

We recently purchased a used 2012 Acadia Denali and worked with Dominic Pronio. We are so thankful to have worked with someone who was kind and straight forward from the get go. He was courteous and always willing to address our questions or issues before, during and after the sale. We felt we received a fair deal and love the vehicle. We are especially thankful to the service department Greg and Brad. Brad Judkins in-particular went above and beyond in the service department to address a light issue that was a warranty issue and made sure everything was addressed and fixed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Was greeted by Tim the Sales Rep and I explained to him where I needed to be in my payments and he listened to me and worked out a deal for exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Great experience,salesman was efficient knew his product and was a professional,could't ask for a better process. Suv was a great product choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Dominic was the best sales person I ever dealt with. Good explaining everything, if I didn't get it he was patient and always got back to me with what I questioned. Not pushy, totally understanding. I would totally recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

great same day service.my problem was small but treated like it was important.every person on involved was friendly.I even got a LOANER n a very rainy day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Mr.Matthew's greeted us right when we came out the car very quick to introduce himself very friendly and straight to the point. My family and I left with a beautiful traverse and couldnt have dreamed of more perfect service then today i truly recommended this dealer and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

My husband and I just drove out of Dixie Buick in a new Cascada. Our salesman was Henry Coggins who was wonderful in every way. He gave us all the time we needed to make the decision, learn about the car and do all the paperwork. We never felt rushed in any way. We got a good price on our trade-in, and there was no pressure about extended warranties or other bells and whistles. Just a great purchase that was seamless. Call Henry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2012

We bought our vehicle from Robert and had a wonderful experience. Our Enclave is perfect for our family. We continue to purchase cars from Dixie Buick because of the wonderful service we receive every time we go in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2012

Robert was very helpful with the purchase of our new car. We have purchased several cars from Dixie Buick because of the excellent service we receive there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2012

This was the most "pain-less" business deal/trans-action that I have ever had. Jason is a gentleman and a superb no pressure sales man. He knows his product well. I would recommend him to any customer shopping for a new automobile......he's the best. The lady in the financing department was also outstanding and "looked-out" for me through the whole transaction. Quite frankly, Dixie is the best dealership that I have ever worked with, proven by the kindness they extend to the customer. They are 100% customer oriented. Thank you Jason and thank you Dixie Buick! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2012

Mr.Kraczon was one of the must pleasant car salesman I have ever dealt with while shopping for a vehicle last week. He greeted me very professionally and wasn't to over pressuring like other people I dealt with. He knew the most of question's I was asking him and the one's he didn't he got right back to me with the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

This was the most "painless" car shopping experience that I have ever had. Jason Kraczon is an exceptional and superior salesman. He greets his customers in a friendly manner and answers all questions positively and with knowledge. Jason has a good sense of humor and displays enjoyment in his job. I am very lucky and glad that Jason guided me in the purchase of my new Buick and hope he is there when the time comes for another new car. I highly recommend that potential and future customers ask for Jason when they visit Dixie Buick. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2012

It was a very welcoming experience and i love my new car. Our salesman worked very hard for us. I will most defiantly come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2012

Have dealt with Dixie for the last nine years and have found their service and new car sales staff to be both professional and extremely competent at all times. These experiences led to our purchase of a 2011 Enclave from Tom McEntee and we look forward to working with Dixie in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2012

Jason was very energetic, he explained that he was new to the auto sales arena and for me and my wife to let him know if he was not covering everything to our satisfaction.He did a great job and made us feel comfortable and not pressured in our buying endevor.We are looking forward to a great experience with Dixie. Thank you Ralph & Jackie Maxwell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2011

We searched for weeks for the right vehicle for us. Comfort and Payload. After many dealer visits we stopped at Dixie and met with Tom McEntee. He helped us review new and used car options. We finally selected a new 2011 Buick Enclave. Tom professionally facilitated a very good deal for us. He was outstanding in helping us select a car and making a deal with Dixie Buick. We would buy from him again. Several years ago we had a GMC Suburban and had it regularly serviced at Dixie. They always solved problems and we were very happy with the service. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2010

It's been a long road for me here, a former Detroiter in southwest Florida, to find an auto dealer that I've really liked. I've had some truly horrible experiences in Naples and, until recently, thought that I'd have to drive for hours to find a competent service department for my '06 Pontiac GTO. Now, however, I have found Dixie. This dealer treated me like an actual person from the get-go. I was able to talk to the service manager about his technicians and the shop's capabilities before bringing the car in for service. When I arrived, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2010

You can communicate with these people via e-mail, telephone, face-to-face. Make it easy on yourself. This is a great place to do business. No B.S. they treat you like family. You will get a good deal-- They are proud of their product and their reputation and they live up to it! No doubt where I will buy my next GM Auto !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2009

Went in looking for a new Sierra and Greg was great, he knew his trucks and got me just what I wanted. Dixie has been around for a long time for a good reason, they take care of their customers. I have owned Fords and Dodges before and have never been happier than I am with my new Sierra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2009

Sort of a stereotypical salesperson, but the dealership generally treats its customers very well. I got a really fantastic deal on a Pontiac Vibe, and the management sent me straight to service, no questions asked, when I heard a mild squealing below the dash. Would advice anybody to go to Dixie, and I hope they survive the GM reshuffle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2008

Great customer service and you don't have to pay dealer fees!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review