Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I just had my certified Enclave serviceman Dixie Buick and had a very good experience. They were quite busy, but the fresh chocolate chip cookies were a nice treat. The waiting area isn't plush, but there was a TV for those who were interested and besides the cookies there were vending machines and coffee available. My car was returned to me in clean order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I have been dealing with Rich Verduzco For years now. This is my 3rd lease with Dixie Buick. Always a pleasure. Very professional. They are aware of my time constraints, and do everything they can to make sure I am in and out of the dealership quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 Yukon Denali XL. Everyone we dealt with has done a phenomenal job!! Andrew in parts has gone above and beyond for us a couple of times in just a week since we purchased the truck. Exceptional service in the whole process. I had extra things added to the truck before we took possession of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Rod was great. Wasn’t the usual pushy salesman type which made it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great service. Went on a Saturday and didn't have to wait long for an oil change and tire rotation. They fixed a tire that had a nail in the tread.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The best and most professional service. Mr. Marco was my service rep. I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Doug Peavey is fantastic!!!! Everyone at Dixie always go out of there way for u!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Visited today for the first time after receiving an Onstar notice of a battery issue. The dealership checked the battery several times - found no issues and said they wouldn't want to sell me a battery until it was necessary. The service was outstanding and I will definitely use them in the future. My son is a Service Manager at a GMC dealer in Ohio and said he was impressed with the prompt attention that Dixie provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I've been shopping for a new truck for about 6 months now. Wanted more safety features, truck bed step, etc. Watched many U-tube videos and I think I was prepared for the purchase. We drove trucks @ 3 dealerships and got some quotes. Dixie gave me a better price on my trade in, a better purchase price without all of the NONSENSE from the other dealers with all of the year end promotions that were supposed to save me MONEY. Lonny Benn at Dixie Buick-GM C was able to give me a better price. The dealership was totally low key, low pressure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Great dealership to work with! Rodney Thommsen was the salesman and he was awesome. This is our second time buying a car with him. No high pressure sales tactics and he took the time to help me find the right vehicle for my needs. Their pre-owned cars are priced pretty fair for the market and there are NO dealer fees or crazy add-ons like most other dealerships in the Lee county area. It's a busy dealership, especially the service department, but the staff are always friendly and helpful! There's a lot of value to be had when shopping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Visited this dealer several years ago just looking at cars and kept the biz card of the salesman, David Hill, Jr. Called him back when I found they had exactly the car I wanted and he was very low key and professional. Took about two hours to do the paperwork and he delivered the car today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Best car buying experience I've ever had at a dealership. The manager Mike was very helpful and has an amazing team around him. Special thanks to Rod and Felix for making this transition go so smoothly. Don't buy a car until you go Dixie Buick and discover what true customer service is all about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I am very pleased with the service I received at Dixie! My service advisor is Marko Clanak. From the very first time I needed service on my truck, Marko listened to my concerns, checked to make sure it was under warranty, and kept me informed and up to date on the progress. He has helped me at least 4 times, and every time he was very patient and helpful . Marko always made sure the repairs were done properly and on time. I highly recommend Marko and Dixie dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

I just pulled into service area and was met by Ed. I just needed someone to help me get my buick encore paired with my iphone. Ed went above and beyond to help me. it was a very hot day and he still was friendly and professional. More employees should be like him. Thanks Ed 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences of my life! I sent an online message to the dealer in a Monday. Wishing 5 minutes, I got a call from Jennifer. I told her what I was looking for and what I was willing to pay. Jennifer said she would speak to her manager Mike about this and get to me quickly. Less than 20 minutes later, I had an offer sheet texted to me clearly defining all fees/costs and it was within my proposed budget. I accepted this offer sheet and we began exchanging info electronically so I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

I want to say hands down the best dealership. Thank you Tre and all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Professional yet extremely friendly and calming. I went in to ask information about my lease and it was like we knew each other for years. My initial first minutes in the show room was hilarious to say the least. I first interacted with Big Mike Marlow(sales manager) then he introduced me to David E.W. Hill (sales professional). I couldn’t speak highly enough of these two men. I was alone and for the first time ever I sat there and was leasing a new car. They made my experience quite amazing, and fun. Never did I think I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Greg and Bill are friendly and helpful! Service was quick and painless. I like doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

The people at Dixie Buick really try to get it done right. The work done was finished as promised. And results were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I had some issues with my yukon xl and the service department was awesome. In fact I was so impressed that I bought another yukon xl from them that same day. Great great dealership. I'd recommend them to everyone I know Thanks for all your help Dixie Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Happy with the whole experience. My salesman Tremayne Henry was knowledgeable of the inventory and price points.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Courteous and efficient service. Great deals and extremely pleasant! We'll be back again! David Hill is an awesome salesperson!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

A big shoutout to Marko our service advisor. He went way above to help us with our needed service recently on our GMC Yukon Denali. Offering suggestions and advice to help get our vehicle up and running ASAP. Thanks to Dixie, Marko and the whole service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Very clean and friendly Marco my advisor was very professional Good to know there’s great places to go for service when your from out of state

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

No pressure, friendly environment ,knowledgeable staff,no additional markups, a enjoyable experience would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

A big thank you to Mike Marlow and Tree Henry at Dixie Buick! We purchased an Encore two years ago and could not praise Dixie Buick and their team for the excellent service and customer relations we received.. It was such a pleasure and a great experience once again, after losing our automobile to Ian, to work with Mike, Tree and the Dixie Buick organization.to purchase our Buick Envision. Mike and Tree have redefined the stereotype "car salesman". Thanks to both of them for their honesty, dedication and going above and beyond. Dixie Buick cares.....they treat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

David Hill and Dixie Buick are top notch. We've now bought 2 cars thru David. He's a great resource for when you're considering a new car. He has a no-pressure an "tell it like it is" personality. I grew up in the car industry and I'm now a top realtor. So I've seen lots of sales people. David is one of the Best! Start and finish with David when you're thinking of a new car. By the way, the Service Dept is top notch too. Dixie Buick has a great team of support ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I have used this dealership and THE BEST sales person ever for 7 years. David Hill has always been honest and fair in pricing new vehicles for me. I will continue to use this dealership and David for as long as I can. I will recommend him always, and the great service I always get from Dixie Buick in Ft. Myers, FL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I have used Dixie Buick for 9 years to purchase Lease vehicles. I have had Dave Hill all of those years and I prefer having him assist me because I know he is honest. Dixie Buick has always been fair with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for many years and everyone I’ve been in contacted with has went above and beyond for me! Marlo’s and Kevin who is from Punta Gorda! 10 star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Always have the best experience at this location… no complaints here… the waiting area with the most tasty cookies and coffee makes my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Dixie Buick GMC provided the best customer service while my brand new 2022 Yukon Denali was in the service department for 3 weeks with an intermittent problem that required extensive troubleshooting, test drives and a field engineer. Doug, the service advisor was professional, courteous and communicated effectively from day to day giving me an update. Having just purchased the vehicle at the end of February it was very stressful and frustrating to have my new vehicle taken away and not know when it would be returned. Doug showed empathy and always remained positive that they would resolve the issue each time we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I'm generally very pleased with service at Dixie. This particular day, although I had an appointment, they appeared to be understaffed or over-committed, so the wait time was longer than usual. It was a Saturday morning, and Greg Hall was the only service writer on duty at that hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

We stopped at the dealership this week and Nick DeNoia greeted us. He took us into the lot, took us for a drive, and answered our umpteen questions! He was extremely knowledgeable, very approachable, and extremely honest. With all of the issues getting cars and trucks, Nick shared with us the inventory that was coming in and what our options could be. He also invited Michael Viau to come speak with us regarding our decision making process. Both of these gentlemen were top notch! They did not pressure us but they did represent their brand in the brightest of lights. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Jose is an excellent salesman. This dealership makes car buying fun. Although I did not buy this car from Jose and DIxie because of availability problems I wish I could have supported them. Dixie Buick will definetly be my first choice on my next car. I will stop by the dealership and show Jose my 2016 Buick Encore that I purchased. Again I apolpgize for not being able to do bussiness with you. All the guys at Dixie Buick are wonderful and fun to do bussiness with. Jim and Pat Plante Cape Coeal FL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Always a pleasant experience! They are courteous and efficient. We’ve never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My experience with this dealership has been great. Salesman, Michael, is courteous and professional. He has been easy to contact and very responsive. Follows through on all stated actions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Michael Viau was an amazing salesman who understood our disability/special needs and he was knowledgeable on finding financial assistance to add a needed hitch to our new car. Michael Viau made car buying easy with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Didn’t take long from getting there to having car serviced. Would recommend to everyone. Will definitely be back to have serviced again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Wendy was excellent! I came in for a service on my vehicle and like always Ms. Wendy was excellent at her job always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Friendly staff, easy transaction, I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new GMC. I can say, that it was one of the most painless car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Ray Good is the best salesman in SWF! He went above and beyond to get the car our daughter wanted! Big Mike help get her the payment she wanted! AWESOME PEOPLE and customer service.. We went to SEVERAL different car dealers. Some didn't bother to call back or give us the time of day. Don't hesitate to go here! You won't be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Rich Festa was the best, went above and beyond and we so appreciate the professionalism of Rich and Dixie Buick. HIGHLY recommend! Thank you Rich!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

We met with David Hill at Dixie. He assisted us in finding the right vehicle for our lease. He was very professional and helpful. He was also very courteous and friendly. We would definitely return to this dealership for our future leasing and/or buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Our sales person, Jason Autry, was marvelous. He had a lot of patience with us. Started coming here and saw him like 7 months prior. After all this time he still remembered us. He knew exactly what we wanted. Even going through some trying times. First the GM strike and now the Covid19. Everything came out perfect. Great place and great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Everyone so friendly, the sales man so experience and made everything run so smoothly. I'm so satisfied with my purchase and will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Was amazed at the service we received. From the time I first made contact with Josie until we made our purchase we were well taken care of. Salesman Fernandez was first class. Was very patient and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Yves made the buying experience a fun one. He is patient and listens to your needs. He is genuine and sincere and makes the buying process fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Would be very hard to find any other dealership that could come close to the service , knowledge of Florida registration laws , Etc. David Hill went out of his way to ensure a quick and smooth purchase process. The entire staff were very friendly , and could not do enough to ensure you were being waited on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

We were so happy to have David Hill as our salesman. He is very competent, respectful, and most of all genuine. He gets an A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Was very pleased with the attentive assistance I received. My salesman Ray Matthews was professional and interested in listening to what was important in my car search. All personnel at dealership were approachable and courteous. Love my new Envision....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Buying our 2019 GMC Acadia was by far our best car buying experience. Our salesman, Ray Matthews, was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. We felt relaxed and not pressured at all. Ray and Greg negotiated with us till all parties were satisfied. We highly recommend the people and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

We’ve never had a stress free car buying experience as we did with Dixie/Buick. Thanks to our salesman Raymond Matthews who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. Very happy with our new GMC Acadia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

I was very fortunate and blessed when I selected Tony Gilardi when looking for a 2019 vehicle. He took the time and negotiated on my behalf to accommodate my personal needs. I am very pleased with my GMC Terrain SLE and encourage anyone looking for a very nice vehicle and great salesman to contact Tony Gilardi at Ft. Myers Dixie Buick/GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I had the best experience at Dixie Buick in Fort Myers! They are awesome! Very helpful and tries to find ways to help their customers to save money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I walked onto the lot not knowing what type of car I was looking for and Ray was SO helpful, patient, and friendly. Something you don't get at a lot of other dealerships. I did end up buying a Buick from him and I HIGHLY recommend working with him! Two days later I realized I forgot something my grandmother gave me before she died, and he did everything in his power to get it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

We had a Very professional and wonderful experience. Between our car salesman Tony and financial Manager Joe, they asked all the right questions and listened to everything my husband and I asked about. Between the tour of the dealership to the detailed tour of the car; to the immediate answers to our concerns, they made us very comfortable and they made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Had a very nice experience for the entire process. We didn't go in on planning to purchase a new vehicle but.... 🙂 Test drove several vehicles, Tony was very knowledgeable and informative on what we were looking at. Made an appointment to pick up the car the next afternoon. Everything was waiting for me and ready to go as promised. Got a very good overview on car features and help with OnStar setup etc. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Tony, Jamie & Joe took great care of us and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Our key fob broke on vacation leaving us stranded at Sun Harvest Orchard. Dixie GMC had a key fob made and ready in less than an hour at a VERY good price. They could’ve taken advantage of us, but instead helped a “friend” in need. Travis was very helpful and quick. Thank you Dixie GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

David Hill, made my car buying experience enjoyable and easy. I have looked at several other dealerships before coming to Dixie, I wish I had came here first. His professionalism and great customer service, exceed my expectations! I will definitely come back to Dixie and send all my friends and family to David to buy a car. Thank you again, sir, for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I was about to look for another service center for my Yukon and Tahoe until Wendy Huckaby joined the service team at Dixie Buick GMC. This woman has done more for me the last 6 months than I have had in the past 6 years at Dixie. She is really a great service adviser and will go out of her way to help her customers. If you need good service and customer care from Dixie, Wendy comes highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Our overall experience was fantastic. We felt no pressure and all of our questions were answered. Our new truck had all options as described by Ray Matthews. Easy in and easy out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

To Mark-Service Manager: Prior to the oil change on May 31,I tried to explain the "windshield"problem,best described as a grey plaid covering the full windshield driving at night in the rain.The visibility is next to zero-an accident waiting to happen.VERY SERIOUS! The detailer used cleanser and steel wool to clean the windshield-this did not solve the problem. I adjusted the thermostat temp,but that did not help either. Obviouly,afraid to drive in these conditions. This windshield should be replaced. Please help! 2014 Buick Tom Klein Ph. 832.401 3075 tek [email protected]

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Ray was extremely patient explaining in detail the information we were looking for about the potential purchase but also lease options. We ended up leasing for the first time in our lives but are very comfortable with that decision all due to Ray's acumen. Highly recommend him for anyone looking at purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. Rich and Barbara Jenkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Ray Matthews III was so patient with my 100 questions. I would recommend him 100%. He made.my vehicle purchase a smooth and pleasant experience. He new everyth8ng about tgis SUV. I have had some nightmare experiences buying a new vehicle. This was smooth as silk. Couldn't have been any better..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

The process was very smooth and pleasant. We new what we wanted and went to 3 Buick dealerships. Ray Matthews worked with us in an informative low pressure style. Because of Ray we decided on Dixie. We also dealt with Paul Hamm, Frank Gazzarli and the service department (I had a special request re disconnect battery while in storage). Excellent and warm service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

I have been to many dealerships over my years and the salesman i dealt with Ray Matthews went above and beyond to assure me that i'd be well taken care of and he made good on his word, and made sure buying my car was an easy transition thats why i'd recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

This is the second time I leased thru this dealership and I will definietely be back. Salesman Ray Mathews did reverything to make sure that I got the vehicle I wanted and that I left a happy girl. He is an excellent salesman and I will recommend him to my friends. I left with a big smile on my face and I am very happy with my new leased Buick Envision Essence!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Based on several previous experiences of purchasing new cars, my wife and I approached our latest car purchase with dread and apprehension. To our relief we were met at Dixie Buick by Mr. Ray Matthews who immediately put us at ease with his affable manner. He patiently and thoroughly answered all our questions. Because of his approach, we stopped at the dealership as lookers and left a few hours later as pleased buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

From the time we entered the showroom we were greeted in a very friendly way. They couldn’t be more helpful in answering our questions and showing us the vehicle in which we were interested. They gave us a very good price and found the vehicle we wanted at another dealer and retrieved it the next day. Coukdn’t Have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Buying my leased GMC after lease was up. Dixie has no service charge added to to purchase of this truck even though did not lease from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

David Hill was by far the best car sale associate I ever dealt with. Professional and super helpful . I would recommend David and Dixie dealer ship to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Besides the friendliness and warm welcome that a customer should expect, I feel my questions were answered honestly by Ray Matthews, who listened carefully to my priorities so that he could match me with the car I would be happy with. He was very patient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Raymond Matthews and Frank Gazzaroli were both very helpful with all our questions, and details of getting this transaction completed with Gm and insurance Co.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Raymond Matthews was very professional, Listened to what we were looking for and was very knowledgeable. Didn't feel pushed into making my decision, Made car buying extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

These gentlemen were very professional, informative and provided me top notch customer service! They were not pushy like I have experienced at many other dealerships. David Hill, took the time to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He has even made follow up calls just check to make sure everything is okay. I would highly recommend going to Dixie Buick and asking for these guys to buy your next vehicle. I'm so happy in my new Buick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Raymond is easy to work with and very knowledge and cares about the customer satisfaction. The dealership made the buy painless and did everything that i asked within reason. I would recommend all my friends and family that are looking for GMC to go to this dealership first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Got to say Dixie Motors was nothing but professional- I had been shopping around other dealerships, some quite far away, and I had just about had it with the crazy haggling, hidden fees, and back and fourths ….I went into Dixie Motors after finding a couple of their cars online that I was interested in David Hill was my sales rep., and as much as I hate buying cars at dealerships…honestly this was a good experience. No pressure, no bait switch, no upselling etc., yes there was negotiating, but that took 10 -15 min (At a dealership!). Do your homework, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

This was an internet sale and from the time of receiving a call from Henry at the dealership till I drove off the lot I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review